Charlotte Allstars operates out of four locations. CAC Main is our original home in Matthews, NC.  In June 2013, after the merger/acquisition of Aviator Allstars, Keith Bagwell was welcomed home to CAC and named the Director of CAC Main.  CAC Main is our largest facility and home to 17 teams Levels 1 through 5, including 3 Worlds Teams and 2 Special Needs teams.  We’re excited for the growth of our program and look forward to a great season!

CAC Main Staff

Julie O'Brien, Director   704-841-8408 ext 406   julieobrien@charlotteallstars.com

 

Keith Bagwell, Assistant Director / Premier Head Coach    704-841-8408 ext 214    keithbagwell@charlotteallstars.com

 

Ashley Bagwell, Coach  704-841-8408 ext 409   ashleybagwell@charlotteallstars.com

 

Tiffany Tyson, Head Coach    704-841-8408    tiffanytyson@charlotteallstars.com

 

David Crockett, Head Coach    704-841-8408    davidcrockett@charlotteallstars.com

 

Regina Thompson, Head Coach    704-841-8408    reginathompson@charlotteallstars.com

 

Scott Cooper, Head Coach    704-841-8408    scottcooper@charlotteallstars.com

 

 

 

CAC Main Teams

Classic Program

 

BABY BLUE - Tiny 1    Head Coach: Melissa Schneider    Assistant Coach: Scott “Coach Coop” Cooper


IVY - Junior 1    Head Coach: Scott “Coach Coop” Cooper


AQUA - Youth 2    Head Coach: Melissa Schneider


TURQUOISE - Junior 2    Head Coach: Tiffany Tyson


PEARL - Junior 3    Head Coach: Tiffany Tyson


LIME GREEN - Senior 2   Coaches: Miguel Miranda, Tye Davis and Alex Quill


ANGELS - Special Needs    Head Coach: Connie Mulroy   Assistant Coaches: Chelo Stavish and Noelle Nylone Lee


Premier Program


PEACH - Mini 2    Head Coach: Heather Williams


PIXIE PINK - Small Youth 2    Head Coach: Ashley Bagwell   Assistant Coach: Missy Miles


TITANIUM - Junior 4    Head Coach: David Crockett   Assistant Coach: Regina Thompson


SAPPHIRE - Senior 3    Head Coach: Heather Williams

 

PLATINUM - Large Junior 5    Head Coach: David Crockett    Assistant Coach: Ashley Bagwell


IMPERIAL - Senior Large 5    Head Coaches: Keith Bagwell, Ashley Bagwell and Robert Burns


MIDNIGHT - Senior Large Coed 5    Head Coaches: Keith Bagwell, Miguel Miranda and Ashley Bagwell


TEAL - Senior Small 5    Head Coach: Leigh Ann Barger


DIAMONDS - Special Needs    Head Coach: Connie Mulroy Assistant Coaches: Chelo Stavish and Noelle Nylone Lee

 

 

Twitter