CAC North is excited to be in our second season with Charlotte Allstars Cheerleading. We are proud of the tight knit Family atmosphere we have built and are looking forward to welcoming more families into our program as we merge with CAC Harrisburg. Our staff has been together for 5 years which has played a huge role in contributing to the enormous success of our program. Not only were we able to form a Worlds team in our first year as CAC, but we received a Bid to The Cheerleading Worlds which we will be attending in April 2014. We are looking forward to continuing our Worlds program as well as expanding our Level 5 program for all ages. We are excited for what the future holds and are even more excited to welcome new members to our family.

CAC North Staff

Amanda Smith, Director    704-786-1205    amandasmith@charlotteallstars.com

 

Brittany Hatley, Assistant Director    704-786-1205    brittanyhatley@charlotteallstars.com

 

Jason Alexander, Tumbling Director     704-786-1205    jasonalexander@charlotteallstars.com

 

Jennifer Lilly, Office Manager     704-786-1205     jennlilly@charlotteallstars.com

 

Melissa Schneider, Team Coach    melissaschneider@charlotteallstars.com

 

Katherine Fletcher, LAT, ATC, Athletic Trainer    704-492-3692    katherinefletcher@charlotteallstars.com

 

Natalie Cook,  Tumble Instructor and Team Coach   nataliecook@charlotteallstars.com

 

Johnathan Cagle, Tumble Instructor and Team Coach     johnathancagle@charlotteallstars.com

 

Elijah Tucker, Tumble Instructor and Assistant Team Coach

 

Clay Hatfield, Partner Stunt Instructor, Tumble Instructor and Assistant Team Coach

 

Brandon Little, Tumble Instructor and Assistant Team Coach

 

Steven Cousin, Partner Stunt Instructor and Tumble Instructor

 

 

Charlotte Allstars All Location Staff

 

Leigh Barger, Director – Charlotte Allstars / Head Coach    803-547-0095     leighbarger@charlotteallstars.com

 

Rena Blanchard, Director of Operations    803-547-0095    renablanchard@charlotteallstars.com

 

Annissa Sturdivant, Director of Finance    704-841-8408 ext 222    annissa.sturdivant@unitedspirit.net

 

CAC North Teams

2014-2015 Teams TBA